Bushel Sample Counter
User Email 7 days 30 days 60 days 90 days 365 days
Terry tvwaeg@gmail.com 151000 610500 615500 615500 615500
Mike Simon simonm@alpinecom.net
Jesse Hilliard jjsledneck@yahoo.com
Ben Culver culverfarms@me.com
Keith Alverson kalver@itctel.com
Chris Thompson Clt@americanedgegrain.com
Chris thmoe@mitchelltelecom.net
Joe Fritzche fritzchefarms@venturescomm.net
Derik Kleinsasser derik_kleinsasser@hotmail.com
Lee Burdick lrb@americanedgegrsin.com
Lee Burdick lrb@americanedgegrain.com
Todd Martin tlmartin@alliancecom.net
John Tiedeman tiedeman@mtcnet.net
Kent rodneymettler@gmail.com
Chet Edinger chet@mit-tel.net
Lynn lynn@safinc.biz
Micheal Ahlers mikeahlers@evertek.net
Brian stephfossum20@gmail.com
Mark Miller turkeyridgemark@gmail.com
Paul Larson rpmfarms@nrctv.com
Bruce Nelson brucen@itctel.com
Clark Moret cmor380@gmail.com
Todd Schindler todd@agriair.net
Brett brettrpetersen@gmail.com
Doug Thue dougthue@gmail.com
Simon sgilmour@verigrain.com 24644 377027 470120 470120 470120
Simon12 Simonrgilmour@gmail.com
Justin Kelly Justin@cropmax.ca 0 20000 283000 445200 445200
Chuck Corneynelly@email.com
Tim Kelly Tim.kelly@yourlink.ca
Ken Jackson Kjackson@verigrain.com 1000 16000 127000 283000 345500
James jpalin@palinfarms.com 0 0 177252 177252 177252
Kevan Sherwood ksherwood@verigrain.com 6000 85500 112700 123200 130000
Kev gmail Kevan.sherwood9@gmail.com
Darcy Darcy.herauf@gmail.com 0 0 42200 87200 87200
Mark Barnes mwb555@gmail.com 0 83967 83967 83967 83967
Cameron Barnes barnesc2013@gmail.com
Donald donald@aberhartfarms.com 0 0 15000 58500 74500
Gen Gibbard ggibbard@verigrain.com 9500 39500 45300 45300 45300
Kev S kevansherwood@hotmail.com
Daniel Stefner dstefner@oldscollege.ca 0 1810 36831 36831 36831
Brody Nestrovich bnestorvich@oldscollege.ca
Jeff Totalejeff@yahoo.com 0 0 5300 20600 20600
David Kielofarms@gmail.com
Jordan Jordanwk33@hotmail.com
Johnny Johnny6938@hotmail.com
Can Cameronwilson77.cw@gmail.com
David Kielofarms@gmail.com
David Kielofarms@gmail.com
Marty Cummins mcpgc@yourlink.ca 0 4000 17990 17990 17990
Beth L Abraham inthedustaba@live.com 0 12000 12000 12000 12000
Derek Derek.dery@gmail.com 0 10000 10000 10000 10000
Blaine Canitz bcanitz@verigrain.com 0 0 0 8000 8000
Jaxon Desautels jaxondes@hotmail.com 0 0 3900 3900 3900
Genny second gpgibbard@gmail.com 0 0 2000 2000 2000
GenSktel sggibbard@sasktel.net
Gen Gpg gpgibbard@gmail.com
Simon Verigraintest2@gmail.com 0 0 1212 1212 1212
Jonah barrett0111@saskpolytech.ca 13 183 183 183 183
Brady warford0071@saskpolytech.ca 15 77 77 77 77
Lennie budgell0062@saskpolytech.ca 5 5 50 50 50
Test Test@diceresearchsite.org
Peter Schott peter@genesisfeedtech.com 0 0 0 0 0
Faizan khan Houseofexperts007@gmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Simon554 Simongilmourr@gmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Ameen ameen@objectified.com 0 0 0 0 0
Test Faizan@gmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Test ameen@obj.com 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Rosengren Colin@rosengrenfarms.com 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Stange gstange@live.com 0 0 0 0 0
Usman usman.bsse3342@iiu.edu.kpkk 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Jbrooksy3337@gmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Discovery Farm Langham blake.weiseth@discoveryfarm.ca 0 0 0 0 0
Vern Kaliciak kaliciakfarms@sasktel.net 0 0 0 0 0
Usman usman.bsse3342@iiu.edu.klkk 0 0 0 0 0
Jayden jwhames99@hotmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Luke luke.lowenberger.windy@gmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Adrian thiadr@outlook.com 0 0 0 0 0
Jud Holtorf judhholt@hotmail.com 0 0 0 0 0
Jordon Johnson Jordie@nexgenseeds.ca 0 0 0 0 0
Blaine Canitz bcanotz@verigrain.com 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Berscheid bersch@telus.net 0 0 0 0 0
Cheyenne Steffen csteffen@verigrain.com 0 0 0 0 0
Kurt Holen KurtHolen@yahoo.com 0 0 0 0 0
Total (Non-Test Users): 2459177
Total (Test Users): 983357
Total: 3442534